Greater Ft. Myers and the Beach

The Greater Fort Myers area is the center of a number of communities locally referred to as the Lee Island Coast and includes Fort Myers, North Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Sanibel, Estero, Captiva, Cape Coral, Bonita Springs, Pine Island, Matlacha, Bokeelia, Saint James City, Boca Grande, Labelle, and Lehigh Acres.

The entire region is a great location for families, retirees, professionals, entrepreneurs, the young and the young-at- heart!

FacebookTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineTechnoratiLinkedinPinterest